Course Dates

Classes are small and run throughout the summer and winter. There is a short break in August and at Christmas and Easter.

5 day watercolour workshops are available both summer and winter. On the rare occasions that the weather prevents us painting outside we will continue in the studio and paint scenes of Barcelona from photos.

Please sign up for out newsletter and keep informed of all new workshops.

Below are our current course dates but if you really find it impossible to fit into the schedule let us know and we’ll see if there is any way we can fit you in.

YEAR'S COURSES 2017 €400
MONTH STARTING DAYS OF WEEK ENDING EMAIL LINK
June 19 Jun 2017 Monday - Friday 23 Jun 2017
July 3 July 2017 Monday - Friday 7 July 2017 FULL
July 17 July 2017 Monday - Friday 21 July 2017 FULL
SUMMER BREAK 2017
September 4 Sep 2017 Monday - Friday 8 Sep 2017
September 18 Sep 2017 Monday - Friday 22 Sep 2017
October 2 Oct 2017 Monday - Friday 6 Oct 2017 FULL
October 16 Oct 2017 Monday - Friday 20 Oct 2017
November 30 Oct 2017 Monday - Friday 03 Nov 2017
November 13 Nov 2017 Monday - Friday 17 Nov 2017
November 27 Nov 2017 Monday - Friday 01 Dec 2017
WINTER BREAK 2017
YEAR'S COURSES 2018 €450
January 8 Jan 2018 Monday - Friday 12 Jan 2018
January 22 Jan 2018 Monday - Friday 26 Jan 2018
February 5 Feb 2018 Monday - Friday 9 Feb 2018
February 19 Feb 2018 Monday - Friday 23 Feb 2018
March 5 Mar 2018 Monday - Friday 9 Mar 2018
March 19 Mar 2018 Monday - Friday 23 Mar 2018
April 9 Apr 2018 Monday - Friday 13 Apr 2018
April 23 Apr 2018 Monday - Friday 27 Apr 2018
May 30 Apr 2018 Monday - Friday 04 May 2018
May 15 May 2018 Monday - Friday 18 May 2018
May 28 May 2018 Monday - Friday 1 June 2018
June 11 June 2018 Monday - Friday 15 June 2018
June 25 June 2018 Monday - Friday 29 June 2018
July 9 July 2018 Monday - Friday 13 July 2018
July 23 July 2018 Monday - Friday 27 July 2018
Share This

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sign Up!

..and get news of our up and coming workshops.

Thank you for signing up.